Check MP Board 10th Toppers 2023 List MPBSE High School Toppers Name Marks Rank Upmsp-edu-in

MPBSE MP Board 10th Top 2023 List

: Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) declared 10th result. Madhya Pradesh Education Minister Inder Singh Parma announced the results. The pass rate was 66.47%. This is better than last year. The girls won this time too. 254 students ranked in the top ten. So let’s see the list of toppers who will be included in merit list in class 10th.

Here is the list of the top ones


1st position – Mridul Pal (494 marks)

Second place- Prachi Garhwal (493 marks)

Second place – Kriti Prabha Mishra (493 marks)

Second place – Sneha Lodhi (493 marks)

Third position – Anubhav Gupta (492 marks)

Third place- Abhishek Parmar (492 marks)

3rd position- Buragar Agarwal (492 marks)

Third position – Aastha Singh (492 marks)

Third position- Radha Sahu (492 marks)

Third place- Sudiksha (492 marks)

Third place – Priya Thackeray (492 marks)

4th place- Jeevan Dhangar (491 marks)

Fourth place – Yuvraj Singh (491 points)

4th place – Vainnavi Gupta (491 marks)

Fourth place – Anjali Kushwaha (491 marks)

4th place- Harshvardhan (491 marks)

4th place- Abhinav Mishra (491 marks)

4th place – Anjali Pandey (491 marks)

4th place – Arya Gupta (491 marks)

4th Place – Partika (491 Marks)

4th place- Preo Yadav (491 marks)

It involved lakhs of students

9 lakh 65 thousand candidates appeared in the 10th examination. This time 3852 examination centers have been set up across the state for the examination. This includes 3099 government and 753 private schools. 10th exam is held from March 1 to 27. The board has examined 57.04 lakh copies of class 10 in 52 centers. This time the results of class 10-12 have been released simultaneously. Meritorious students were not called on the occasion of result declaration.

Also read this

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply